viralfor.blogg.se

Revenge of the enemies
Revenge of the enemies











revenge of the enemies

But one thing that is stupid is that some enemies are immune to certain spell types (high level vampires don't take damage from fire spells for example, but restoration spells like vampires bane destroys them anyway) and even worse than that are some enemies are IMMUNE to magic. Vampires can use bat form, falmer can turn invisible, Dragur actually have different shouts than just ice. Revenge of the enemies actually gives enemies diverse traits. They can do the same tactic over and over for any enemy with slight differences, so it creates a really repetitive experience.

revenge of the enemies

One of the big problems with vanilla skyrim is that while there is enemy diversity, there isn't much difference the player has to take to change their gameplay. Yes its justified in some cases, but the mod does more to make up for this as I'll explain. I found that this was an overrated comment by the community. I played this mod first with skepticism that it would be "overpowered and unfair". Most of my spells involve vanilla spells but I also use the apocolypse mod. I started both mods with my lv 125 pure mage character, and I played a good chunk of both mods that I think I can state a justified opinion on each mod. So I played a good chunk of both mods and I will include some spoilers, so be warned.













Revenge of the enemies